An Instagib Teeworlds Clan

finest quality spinning since 2008

IRC: #monkeystyle on quakenet

[Presentation] Céline

Post new topic   Reply to topic    MonkeyStyle Forum Index // Other Topics // Presentations
Previous topic :: Next topic  
Céline
Diddy Kong
Diddy Kong

PostPosted: Sun 18 Apr 2010, 15:48    Post subject: [Presentation] Céline Reply with quote
Hey guys,

well I'll start with a short presentation of me ingame. My nickname is Céline and I started playing Teeworlds around 0.4.3. Like most of the Tw players I firstly played some vanilla, learning a bit about the game. Then one day, being bored and annoyed of losing all the time, I randomly clicked the serverlist. I landed on some strange server where there were only laserguns which killed you with one shot :o That's how I met instagib. But there was something else that was strange about that server. There were 2 teams throwing around with flags and shooting like crazy. It turned out that this was the iFb (Flagball) mod (think the server was Fegis). I was fascinated about that mod so I played it quit frequently and got better in insta. One day, a friend of mine dared me to come see another mod, similiar to flagball. This is how I met ictf and I immediately loved it. I spent most of my time playing on various ictf servers. After some time, I decided to take a time out from Tw due to some RL stuff.

I'm back in Tw and ictf now for like 3 months, currently being a member of DnA. I play quit often on the HuH servers, my favourite maps being ctf2 and nephtys.

Now the RL stuff: